Contact

Do you have questions?

Gladly we advise you personally. Call us, email us or use our contact form.

+49 5941 604-0

info@neuenhauser.de

Contact page
[]

// Contact

Direct paths

Let’s talk about it

Trust develops through communications. We are always open for suggestions, wishes and questions. The maintenance of our customer relationships just as important to us as the quality of our products and services. Only in this way can we achieve the best results for you and for us. Simply contact us direct.

BUSINESS AREA MANAGEMENT
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER
TEXTIL INDUSTRY
Wilhelm Langius

Wilhelm Langius

Phone: +49 5941 604-261

E-Mail: wilhelm.langius@neuenhauser.de

AUTOMATION SPINNING
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER AND SALES
Richard Borgers

Richard Borgers

Phone: +49 5941 604-214

E-Mail: richard.borgers@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Uwe Lenkeit

Uwe Lenkeit

Phone: +49 5941 604-267

E-Mail: uwe.lenkeit@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Javier Peña Pérez

Javier Peña Pérez

Phone: +49 5941 604-0

E-Mail: javier.pena@neuenhauser.de

WINDING TECHNOLOGY
BUSINESS AREA MANAGER AND SALES
Dirk Fischer

Dirk Fischer

Phone: +49 5941 604-163

E-Mail: dirk.fischer@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Jörg Neyer

Jörg Neyer

Phone: +49 5941 604-360

E-Mail: joerg.neyer@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Guido Schroven

Guido Schroven

Phone: +49 5941 604-326

E-Mail: guido.schroven@neuenhauser.de

NEUENHAUSER ROSINK
HEAD OF ROSINK DIVISION
Martin Schoolkate

Martin Schoolkate

Phone: +49 5941 604-611

E-Mail: martin.schoolkate@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Stefan Ruck

Stefan Ruck

Phone: +49 5941 604-612

E-Mail: stefan.ruck@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Jens Vischer

Jens Vischer

Phone: +49 5941 604-613

E-Mail: jens.vischer@neuenhauser.de

BACKOFFICE
AUTOMATION SPINNEREI
Anita Schwänen

Anita Schwänen

Phone: +49 5941 604-236

E-Mail: anita.schwaenen@neuenhauser.de

BACKOFFICE
NEUENHAUSER ROSINK
Christiane Poth

Christiane Poth

Phone: +49 5941 604-614

E-Mail: christiane.poth@neuenhauser.de

Name and adress

Contact details


* Required field

HOW TO FIND US

Hans-Voshaar-Straße 5 - 49828 Neuenhaus

// Coming from the A30
Follow the A30 to exit 3 in the direction of Nordhorn/Bad Bentheim. Now turn right onto Bentheimer Straße/B403 in the direction of Nordhorn. Follow this street for approx. 9 kilometres. Then drive in the direction of Lingen/Coevorden/Nordhorn-Zentrum by following the right lane onto the Osttangente B213. After approx. 4 kilometres, turn left by the traffic light onto Lingener Straße/B403. Now follow the street for 1.3 kilometres. Turn right by the traffic light onto Neuenhauser Straße/B403 in the direction of Neuenhaus. Follow the B403 for approx. 7.5 kilometres, until turning right by the traffic light onto Nordhorner Straße in the direction of Neuenhaus. Follow the street for another 1.5 kilometres. Then turn right onto Morsstraße and at the end of the street onto Veldhausener Straße. After approx. 200 metres, you will reach your destination on the right.
// Coming from the A1
Take the right lane at the motorway junction 72-Kreuz Lotte/Osnabrück and follow the signs onto A30 in the direction of Amsterdam/Rheine. Follow it to exit 3 in the direction of Nordhorn/Bad Bentheim. At the exit, turn right onto B403 in the direction of Nordhorn. Follow the B403 for approx. 9 kilometres, until taking the right lane onto the Osttangente in the direction of Lingen/Coevorden/Nordhorn-Zentrum. After approx. 4 kilometres, turn left by the traffic light onto Lingener Straße/B403. Follow it for 1.3 kilometres, until turning right onto Neuenhauser Straße/B403 in the direction of Neuenhaus by the traffic light. Follow the B403 for approx. 7.5 kilometres. Turn right by the traffic light onto Nordhorner Straße, and follow it for approx. 1.5 kilometres in the direction of Neuenhaus. Now turn right onto Morsstraße and follow it to its end. Turn right onto Veldhausener Straße. You will reach your destination on the right after approx. 200 metres.
// Coming from the A31
Follow the ‘Autobahn’ to exit 25 Lingen/Nordhorn. Turn right at the exit onto B213 in the direction of Lingen/Lohne. After 250 metres, turn right again onto Schwanenborg and then follow the Westring for 1.4 kilometres. Take the second exit out of the roundabout, onto Wietmarscher Straße in the direction of Wietmarschen. Follow the road for approx. 7 kilometres, until turning left onto Neuenhauser Straße by the traffic light. Follow the street for approx. 12 kilometres now, until reaching a roundabout in Neuenhaus. Take the second exit. You will reach your destination on the right after approx. 200 metres.
// Arrival by plane
Recommended airports:

  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
  • Airport Düsseldorf
  • Airport Münster/Osnabrück
  • Airport Bremen
  • Airport Hanover

We recommend that you continue by taxi.
We wish you a good trip!

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an, mailen Sie uns oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

+49 5941 604-0

info@neuenhauser.de

Zur Kontaktseite

// Kontakt

Auf dem direkten Weg

Lassen Sie uns darüber sprechen

Vertrauen entsteht durch Kommunikation. Wir sind immer offen für Anregungen, Wünsche und Fragen. Die Pflege der Kundenbeziehungen ist für uns gleichwertig mit der Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Nur so können wir die besten Ergebnisse für Sie und für uns erzielen. Sprechen Sie uns direkt an.

GESCHÄFTSBEREICHSLEITUNG
GESCHÄFTSBEREICHSLEITER
TEXTILE DIVISION
Wilhelm Langius

Wilhelm Langius

Tel.: +49 5941 604-261

E-Mail: wilhelm.langius@neuenhauser.de

AUTOMATION SPINNEREI
BEREICHSLEITUNG UND VERTRIEB
Richard Borgers

Richard Borgers

Tel.: +49 5941 604-214

E-Mail: richard.borgers@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Uwe Lenkeit

Uwe Lenkeit

Tel.: +49 5941 604-267

E-Mail: uwe.lenkeit@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Javier Peña Pérez

Javier Peña Pérez

Tel.: +49 5941 604-0

E-Mail: javier.pena@neuenhauser.de

WICKELTECHNIK
BEREICHSLEITUNG UND VERTRIEB
Dirk Fischer

Dirk Fischer

Tel.: +49 5941 604-163

E-Mail: dirk.fischer@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Jörg Neyer

Jörg Neyer

Tel.: +49 5941 604-360

E-Mail: joerg.neyer@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Guido Schroven

Guido Schroven

Tel.: +49 5941 604-326

E-Mail: guido.schroven@neuenhauser.de

NEUENHAUSER ROSINK
BEREICHSLEITUNG ROSINK
Martin Schoolkate

Martin Schoolkate

Tel.: +49 5941 604-611

E-Mail: martin.schoolkate@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Stefan Ruck

Stefan Ruck

Tel.: +49 5941 604-612

E-Mail: stefan.ruck@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Jens Vischer

Jens Vischer

Tel.: +49 5941 604-613

E-Mail: jens.vischer@neuenhauser.de

BACKOFFICE
AUTOMATION SPINNING
Anita Schwänen

Anita Schwänen

Tel.: +49 5941 604-236

E-Mail: anita.schwaenen@neuenhauser.de

BACKOFFICE
NEUENHAUSER ROSINK
Christiane Poth

Christiane Poth

Tel.: +49 5941 604-614

E-Mail: christiane.poth@neuenhauser.de

Name und Anschrift

Kontakt Daten


* Pflichtfeld

ANFAHRT

Hans-Voshaar-Straße 5 - 49828 Neuenhaus

// Anfahrt aus Richtung A30
Folgen Sie der A30 bis zur Ausfahrt 3 Richtung Nordhorn/Bad Bentheim. Nun biegen Sie rechts ab auf die Bentheimer Straße/B403 in Richtung Nordhorn. Dieser Straße folgen Sie ca. 9 Kilometer. Fahren Sie dann in Richtung Lingen/Coevorden/Nordhorn-Zentrum, indem Sie dem rechten Fahrstreifen auf die Osttangente B213 folgen. Nach ca. 4 Kilometer biegen Sie an der Ampel links ab auf die Lingener Straße/B403. Folgen Sie nun 1,3 Kilometer dem Straßenverlauf. An der Ampel biegen Sie rechts ab in Richtung Neuenhaus auf die Neuenhauser Straße/B403. Der B403 folgen Sie ca. 7,5 Kilometer, bis Sie an der Ampel rechts abbiegen auf die Nordhorner Straße in Richtung Neuenhaus. Dem Straßenverlauf weitere 1,5 Kilometer folgen. Dann rechts abbiegen auf die Morsstraße und am Ende der Straße auf die Veldhausener Straße abbiegen. Nach ca. 200 Metern liegt das Ziel auf der rechten Seite.
// Anfahrt aus Richtung A1
Nutzen Sie am Autobahnkreuz 72-Kreuz Lotte/Osnabrück den rechten Fahrstreifen und folgen Sie den Schildern auf die A30 Richtung Amsterdam/Rheine. Dieser folgen Sie bis zur Ausfahrt 3 Richtung Nordhorn/Bad Bentheim. Bei der Ausfahrt rechts auf die B403 in Richtung Nordhorn abfahren. Der B403 folgen Sie ca. 9 Kilometer, bis Sie den rechten Fahrstreifen auf die Osttangente in Richtung Lingen/Coevorden/Nordhorn-Zentrum nutzen. Nach ca. 4 Kilometer biegen Sie an der Ampel links ab auf die Lingener Straße/B403. Dieser folgen Sie 1,3 Kilometer, bis Sie an der Ampel rechts auf die Neuenhauser Straße/B403 in Richtung Neuenhaus abbiegen. Der B403 folgen Sie ca. 7,5 Kilometer. An der Ampel biegen Sie rechts ab auf die Nordhorner Straße, die Sie ca. 1,5 Kilometer in Richtung Neuenhaus befahren. Nun biegen Sie rechts ab auf die Morsstraße und folgen dieser bis zum Ende. Dort biegen Sie rechts auf die Veldhausener Straße ab und nach ca. 200 Metern befindet sich das Ziel auf der rechten Seite.
// Anfahrt aus Richtung A31
Folgen Sie der Autobahn bis zur Ausfahrt 25 Lingen/Nordhorn. An der Ausfahrt biegen Sie rechts ab auf die B213 in Richtung Lingen/Lohne. Nach 250 Metern biegen Sie erneut rechts ab auf Schwanenborg und folgen danach dem Westring 1,4 Kilometer. Im Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die zweite Ausfahrt auf die Wietmarscher Straße in Richtung Wietmarschen. Dem Straßenverlauf folgen Sie ca. 7 Kilometer, bis Sie an der Ampel links auf die Neuenhauser Straße abbiegen. Dem Verlauf folgen Sie nun ca. 12 Kilometer, bis Sie in Neuenhaus an einen Kreisverkehr gelangen, in dem Sie die zweite Ausfahrt nehmen. Nach ca. 200 Metern befindet sich das Ziel auf der linken Seite.
// Anreise per Flugzeug
Empfohlene Flughäfen:

  • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol
  • Flughafen Düsseldorf
  • Flughafen Münster/Osnabrück
  • Flughafen Bremen
  • Flughafen Hannover

Die weitere Anreise wird empfohlen per Taxi.
Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Fahrt