Contact

Do you have questions?

Gladly we advise you personally. Call us, email us or use our contact form.

+49 5941 604-0

info@neuenhauser.de

Contact page

// NEUENHAUSER ROSINK

Advanced Solutions for Spinning

Neuenhauser Rosink

For almost 7 decades Rosink engineers and manufactures premium parts, components, machine assemblies and machines for the textile industry. By doing so, we proudly serve our valuable customers and we rely on 70 years of experience. Since 2015 Rosink belongs to the Neuenhauser Group. Being a new member of this German enterprise, with strong textile machinery divisions, enables further growth and networking possibilities.

German engineered service machines

 

At its modern production site in the North-West of Germany Neuenhauser Rosink manufactures high quality service machines, both for spinning (rubber cot workshop equipment) and carding (card room workshop equipment). With a wide variety of first class, reliable and highly accurate cot grinding machines, cot mounting equipment, measuring devices, Neuenhauser Rosink is an absolute specialist in this line of work.

Precisely tuned
Can Coilers

We offer a wide variety of conventional and specialized can coilers. These Rosink machines serve the textile industry in carding and spinning, but also are used in many other special applications not directly related to conventional spinning.

Download brochure
For support
Service machines

All Rosink machines are equipped with premium components. Convenient operation through touch screen display with integrated famous Rosink grinding and polishing functions.

Download brochure
Permanent use
Hygiene machines

In niche markets, like personal care and (feminine) hygiene industry, Rosink offers bleached cotton sliver production machines and flat ribbon production machines. The ribbon is created inside the card by specially designed Rosink material forming units.

Download brochure

WIRE MOUNTING, GRINDING AND RE-SHARPENING

Contacts

HEAD OF ROSINK DIVISION
Martin Schoolkate

Martin Schoolkate

Phone: +49 5941 604-611

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: martin.schoolkate@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Stefan Ruck

Stefan Ruck

Phone: +49 5941 604-612

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: stefan.ruck@neuenhauser.de

SALES
Jens Vischer

Jens Vischer

Phone: +49 5941 604-613

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: jens.vischer@neuenhauser.de

Kontakt

Haben Sie Fragen?

Rufen Sie uns an, mailen Sie uns oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

+49 5941 604-0

info@neuenhauser.de

Zur Kontaktseite

// NEUENHAUSER ROSINK

Fortschrittliche Lösungen für die Spinnerei

Neuenhauser Rosink

Seit fast 7 Jahrzehnten entwickelt und fertigt Rosink hochwertige Teile, Komponenten, Maschinenaggregate und Maschinen für die Textilindustrie. Wir sind stolz auf unsere wertvollen Produkte und setzen auf 70 Jahre Erfahrung. Seit 2015 gehört Rosink zur Neuenhauser Gruppe. Als Mitglied der Unternehmensgruppe mit starken Partnern in der Textilmaschinen-Branche nutzen wir weitere Wachstums- und Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten.

 

In der modernen Produktionsstätte im Nordwesten Deutschlands fertigt Neuenhauser-Rosink hochwertige Kannenstöcke und Servicemaschinen, sowohl für die Spinnerei (Produktion und Zylindermacherei), als auch für die Faservorbereitung (Karden, und Kardenwerkstatt). Mit einer Vielzahl von erstklassigen, zuverlässigen und hochpräzisen Spinnzylinderschleifmaschinen, Montier- und Messgeräten, ist Neuenhauser-Rosink ein absoluter Spezialist in diesem Geschäftsbereich.

Präzise abgestimmt
Kannenstöcke & Kannenwechsler

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl von konventionellen und spezialisierten Kannenstöcken und Kannenwechsler an. Die Neuenhauser Rosink-Maschinen dienen der Textilindustrie, werden aber auch in vielen anderen Spezialbereichen eingesetzt, die nicht direkt mit dem konventionellen Spinnen zusammenhängen.

Download Broschüre
Dauerhafter Einsatz
Service Maschinen

Alle Rosink Maschinen sind mit hochwertigen Komponenten ausgestattet. Eine komfortable Bedienung wird garantiert durch Touchscreen-Displays mit integrierten Rosink Schleif- und Polierfunktionen.

Download Broschüre
Zur Unterstützung
Hygiene Maschinen

In Nischenmärkten wie Körperpflege und der (Damen-) Hygieneindustrie bietet Rosink gebleichte Baumwollbandfabrikationsmaschinen und Flachbandherstellungsmaschinen an. Das Farbband wird von speziell entworfenen Rosink Materialformeinheiten erzeugt.

Download Broschüre

GESAMTPROSPEKT

COT GRINDING

COT MOUNTING

COT MEASURING

FLAT MOUNTING AND STRIPPING

FLAT GRINDING AND MEASURING

WIRE MOUNTING, GRINDING AND RE-SHARPENING

NON-WOVEN HYGIENE MASCHINES

Ansprechpartner

BEREICHSLEITUNG UND VERTRIEB
Martin Schoolkate

Martin Schoolkate

Tel.: +49 5941 604-611

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: martin.schoolkate@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Stefan Ruck

Stefan Ruck

Tel.: +49 5941 604-612

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: stefan.ruck@neuenhauser.de

VERTRIEB
Jens Vischer

Jens Vischer

Tel.: +49 5941 604-613

Fax: +49 5941 604-204

E-Mail: jens.vischer@neuenhauser.de